Contact Us

Aero Methow Rescue Service
PO Box 66
1005 Hwy. 20 East  (map)
Twisp, WA 98856



fax: 509-997-4005

Executive Director
Cindy Button

Board of Directors:

  Robert Ulrich

  John Richardson

  Jay Gorham

  Rick LeDuc

  Julie Muyllaert

  Molly Hogan

  Julie Grialou

  Heather Yakely

  Kristy Paul

Becky Taylor


First Aid/CPR/AED for Family & Friends/Work/Healthcare Professionals
Theresa Remsberg


Helpful Links:

North Central Region EMS & Trauma Care Council

Mid Valley Hospital

Three Rivers Hospital

Okanogan County Department of Emergency Management

Methow Ready

Okanogan County Sheriff

Winthrop Marshalls Office

Twisp Police Dept.

Okanogan County Health Department

Room One Resource Guide

Twisp WA Chamber of Commerce

Winthrop WA Chamber of Commerce

Methow Cycle & Sport